To Schedule a Demo,
please click on the button below

We will need the following information:
Your location, choice of location, number of people attending, recreational interest, water rescue team, government agency, type of boat your interested in trying, plus your experience in boating or in water rescue.

Schedule a Demo

Contact Us

4 + 12 =

George Nuckols

Western Sales

goanywhere@creaturecraft.com
208.315.0574

Darren Vancil

Owner

darren@creaturecraft.com
970.270.7773

Clay Carroll

304-610-5746
clay@creaturecraft.com

Creator/Sales&Service

Darren Vancil

284 Holly Lane
Grand Junction, CO 81503 USA

darren@creaturecraft.com
1(970)270-7773

Sales & Instructor Team

Anywhere: George Nuckols
goanywhere@creaturecraft.com
1(208)315-0574

Washington -PNW: Brandon Steel
brandon@creaturecraft.com
1(425)3089-485

Tennessee: Danny Allen 
danny@creaturecraft.com
1(423)220-6022 

Oregon: Shawn Raquel
shawnraquel@creaturecraft.com

West Virginia: Clay Carroll
clay@creaturecraft.com
1(304)610-5746

Brianna Lyons & Jason Kautz
facebook / facebook

Tony Marini
tony@creaturecraft.com